BEDA (PEDA included)

For some YouTubers, August is a month when VEDA happens. VEDA stands for “Video Every Day in August”. However, since I do not have enough time every day to film and edit and upload a video to the interwebs, I decided to do BEDA, which stands for “Blog Every Day in August”. I will also insert some PEDA “Poem Every Day in August” entries here and there.

 I think it will be a productive thing to do, writing thirty blog entries in the span of thirty days. Also, when I look back on this in the future, I will read about what I did and felt and experienced when I was nineteen.

So, I suggest you all, whoever may be reading this blog post, to start your own BEDA, or PEDA or VEDA. You’ll thank yourself in the future.

-EVA

Leave a Reply

