I’m Not Ready

Its the end of term again, finals are quickly approaching (I have my biology lab final on Tuesday. *cries* ) and classes are ending. There are only 2 more sessions of each of my classes.

Usually I wouldn’t really care, because I only make a couple friends in each class, and most of those people are in the same faculty as me, so I usually see them again in a different class.

This term, I’m taking FRENCH 210, and I’ve made friends with some really rad people in that class. I don’t know if I’m ever gonna see them again because we’re all in different faculties. I’ve made friends with people in the department of English, international studies, economics, history, communications…etc. They’re all super awesome people and I don’t want to not talk to them again.

The good news is, most of them will be talking FRENCH 211, and we have a high chance of being in the same class again (there are 2 classes), so we’re going to try and arrange our schedules to fit the class in.

-EVA

Leave a Reply

