8:30 AM Calculus Classes

Who the fuck decided that making students get up at at the crack of dawn (it is the crack of dawn, the sun is still rising when I get my lazy ass out of bed) is a good idea? My brain isn’t even on at 7am in the morning…

I dont think my professor’s brain is even awake. He “ummmmm”s a lot during class, like he is trying to find the right words to say / not fuck up teaching the material.

There should be a petition to move all 8:30am math classes later, say 9:30 or 10:30?

-EVA

Leave a Reply

